£95.00 GBP was

Massive Attack announce Mezzanine (2018 Remaster) special edition.

A specially designed heat sensitive box will include a book featuring exclusive images by Robert Del Naja and Nick Knight. 3 pieces of coloured vinyl will include the remastered version of Mezzanine and previously unheard Mad Professor remixes from the original 1998 sessions.

A1 Angel (2018 Remaster)

A2 Risingson (2018 Remaster)

A3 Teardrop (2018 Remaster)

B1 Inertia Creeps (2018 Remaster)

B2 Exchange (2018 Remaster)

B3 Dissolved Girl (2018 Remaster)

C1 Man Next Door (2018 Remaster)

C2 Black Milk (2018 Remaster)

C3 Mezzanine (2018 Remaster)

D1 Group Four (2018 Remaster)

D2 (Exchange) (2018 Remaster)

E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)      

E2 Angel (Angel Dust)          

E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)

E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise) 

F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)     

F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)        

F3 Wire (Leaping Dub) 

F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)


This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in early 2019.